Introducemyself: My Name@droz | Gift from Steemit My Birt Day be approved from steemit

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community! | My Name Putri @droz

image

| Instagram
IG https://www.instagram.com/p/_ORDVDDDVA/?taken-by=sy_putaarii
Wa +6285262315824


@droz Introducing the First Steem - Droz Traveling and Photography

Introducing the First Steem - Droz Traveling and Photography


How are u all
👋greetings from me @droz👋

meet me on my instagram https://www.instagram.com/sy_putrii/👋

today is 14th of October 2017, it is my birthday, and on this date also my aproved steemit to join steemit together.

image

this special gift from steemit for me @droz, thanks @steemit,
.
image

image

<

meet me on my instagram https://www.instagram.com/sy_putrii/👋

<

meet me on my instagram https://www.instagram.com/sy_putrii/👋


Greetings ...

How are you all steemit friends ..? Nice to meet you again

Instagram @droz

my name @droz, I am a local artist in Aceh.
in addition to polluting the entertaiment world I also work in private companies engaged in local financial banks in Aceh.
I am an ordinary girl who was born in the depths of Aceh.

I was born on 14 october 1987. in Aceh the most end of the island of Sumatra.

on this day, Steemit has given me the spirit and gave the most beautiful gift for my birthday, I do not know, what is this coincidence or this STEEMIT gift for me.

today is 14th of October 2017, it is my birthday, and on this date also my aproved steemit to join steemit together.
this special gift from steemit for me @droz, thanks @steemit.

Instagram @droz

in my daily life, I love music and photography and writing in various places to fill my empty time.

on this occasion, I want to introduce the music and lyrics that I like best and to drive me wherever I go.
the music is "kun anta" beautiful music with melodious music

i sure, we all must have a problem, kebanayakan people who are in face maslalah have its own way to finish it, be it updating the status in social media or there is drug makk to calm themselves and some are hooked with PSK (wtf)

but I @droz, in my life always inspired by an inspiring song lyric I wrote for steemit on this short introduction tonight on my birthday.

the following lyrics

Kun Annta Lirics - English Translation by Humood Al-Khudher

In order to keep up with them
I imitated their looks and exterior

So I became someone else just to boast
And I thought that through that I gained a fortune

But I found that I'd lost, for these are mere appearances

No no
We don't need wealth in order to increase in beauty
Our essence is here, in our hearts it shines

No no
We will not seek to please others with that which we deem unbefitting for ourselves
That is our beauty, rising and ascending above

Be yourself and you will increase in beauty

Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...
Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...
Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...

Be yourself and you will increase in beauty

La la la la la la la la
I accept people but I don't imitate them
Except for what I agree with, to satify myself

I will just be myself, just the way I am, this is me
My conviction suffices, this is my certainty

We don't need wealth in order to increase in beauty
Our essence is here, in our hearts it shines

No no
We will not seek to please others with that which we deem unbefitting for ourselves
That is our beauty, rising and ascending above

Instagram @droz

Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...
Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...

Be yourself and you will increase in beauty

Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...
Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...
Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...

I'll be what I please to be
I won't seek their acceptance
I'll be whom I love to be
Why would I care about their acceptance

I'll be what I please to be
I won't seek their acceptance
I'll be whom I love to be
Why would I care about their acceptance

We don't need wealth in order to increase in beauty
Our essence is here, in our hearts it shines

We will not seek to please others with that which we deem unbefitting for ourselves
That is our beauty, rising and ascending above

Be yourself and you will increase in beauty
Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...
Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...
Oh wo oh... Oh wo oooh...
Be yourself and you will increase in beauty

besides I am also a spoiled girl who loves the world of traveling, now I have visited 33 countries in this world, including japan, korea, china, egypt, india, autralia, canada, iran, germany, portugal, argentina, dubai, ecuador, beach ivory and aceh country

7.PNG

since childhood, I always liked the world of traveling and the world of photography
hoby it up to now masoh inherent in me, and I always holiday in the weekend, hopefully with this steemit community, I can to more friends with friends cross steemit this world, see u steemian.

in the steemit community, I focus on writing bitchoin, cryptocurrency and photography and art.

in to play steemit, I use application @ Essemapp, steem application created by my friend who has been very familiar in steemit is @goodkarma.

@goodkarma, created @Esteem to steemit players to make it easier to access any information that will be written on the blog steemit.

thanks @good karma has given us a lot of convenience in steemit

why do I choose cryptocurrency?

That's why I am a big supporter of cryptocurrency and am excited about its future potential. It is a direct challenge to the international financial establishment that has concentrated power in the hands of an elite few.

I am also a banker, who works in Aceh and I think this is very suitable in my field of cryptocurrency.

I believe cryptocurrency represents a real chance to return the power of money back to the people and I will do all I can to stand up for crypto liberty in ACEH.

If you're still reading, let me tell you a little bit about how and how I ended up where I am doing what I'm doing

Thank you for reading. I am excited to share campaign updates via steem. All upvotes and resteems are greatly appreciated!

In order to leverage this platform to its full potential, post rewards will be taken at 100% Steem power, which we plan to power down fifteen weeks before Election Day.


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @DROZ

Untitled-1.jpg
Vvbbggghgf
Vvvvvhhyf
Hgggmkg
Bbhhhhh
Bbbbbbbbbbh nnnnnnbbbbhf
Hhhhhh&hhhhhhffddss
Hhhhhhhhfdssawe4fhj

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Salam Kenal,
Kamu sangat cantik dan menawan.
Jangan lupa vote blog @tukangreload dan jangan lupa untuk membaca inspirasi supaya kamu bisa termotivasi. Thanks

Congratulations @droz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55