Hola/Hello Steemit

Hola a todos y todas, soy nueva en esta plataforma , en todos los aspectos, nunca he escrito para otras personas ni me he involucrado de manera activa.

Soy una chica de México, tengo 26 años y estudié Economía. Me gusta mucho aprender de otras culturas y poder entablar pláticas nutritivas.

Aparte de mi introducción vana, espero que pueda llegar a conocer a algunos de ustedes.

img1445404190038.jpg

Hi everyone, I´m new here, I have never write for others and how you can figure it out my english is rusty, but I hope it can change it with the time.

I'm from México, I have 26 years old and I have study Economy. I enjoy learning from differents cultures and I appreciate a good talk.

Besides my lame introduction, i hope that you can get to know some of you and learn about you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @citla2099 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi! Thank you so much. Have a great day!

Welcome @citla2099! Im grom Brasil! I dont know if its more easy to you read on english or portuguese? Follow you!

Hello! I can read in spanish and english, I don't know portuguese, but I can try it, if i don´t understand a part I can ask you.
:)

Bienvenida al mundo de Steemit @citla2099!

Gracias, se ve que es un mundo interesante :D

Hola @citla2099!!!

¡Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad! Nos alegra mucho ver que cada vez somos más y más mexicanos dentro de Steemit.

Nosotros somos un proyecto, parte de la iniciativa @ocd, que se dedica a darle precisamente la bienvenida a los mexicanos, y a la vez, nos dedicamos a darles una mayor exposición al contenido creado por la comunidad mexicana.

Te invitamos a que utilices el tag #mexico en todas tus publicaciones y así poder encontrar más fácilmente tu contenido.

Ya te seguimos y esperamos que subas mucho contenido de calidad. Si tienes alguna duda sobre como funciona el sitio o te podemos ayudar con algo, no dudes en preguntar.

Un saludo.



¡Hola, @citla2099!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Trail Hispano en Discord en donde podrás compartir tus posts y hablar con toda la comunidad.

Además puedes a unirte al Trail, el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts. ¡Recibe alrededor de 80 votos en cada post y más según la gente se vaya uniendo!

Para unirte al trail, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: Tutorial actualizado Trail hispano en Discord, herramientas y reglas 🙂


Para apoyarte en esta red, te comencé a segir
y he votado este post.

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario si tienes alguna duda.

Esta es una iniciativa de @moisesmcardona. Considera votándolo como Witness en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Lee más acerca de mi Witness presionando aquí.

i am following you, upvote and follow me @regform

Thank yo, I will do the same.

Congratulations @citla2099! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hola :) welcome to steemit citla. I'm waiting your posts impatiently. I'm from Turkey as well. By the way, photo is very cute. You don't look like a mexican as if :) You look like German more :)

Hi hknyasar! Actually I have one or two friends from Turkey. It seems that I will learn a lot and get to know different people (I just release a post about a trip to Lima). I think that the way I look in my photo is the flash because I have darker skin.

ooh turk friends, jolly good :) I haven't mexican friend, you are my first friend from there :) yeah you are right as if, it's flash. nice to meet you citla :)
I will read your post now, about trip to Lima.

Nice to meet you! I will read your post to, but first tell me, what post is your favorite?

Muchas gracias, tenia la sensación de que no iba a encontrar mucha gente que dominara el español pero me doy cuenta de que son toda una comunidad.

@citla2099 Welcome on steemit,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry.

Thank you so much! I will if you do it to!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98