Hi, my name is Chaste! -- A Wanderlust Keeper [Steemit Intoduction]



There are just those moments that will take your breath away. They are either---

a beautiful sunset at the beach, the first strike of beams from the sunrise up in the mountains, the view of clouds beneath your feet, and the sound of water crashing down from a 90-ft tall waterfall. These are only some, and there a lot more! These are the moments I live for.

30741650_1796607417100307_8537983741329408000_n.jpg



Hi, I'm Chaste! A beautiful day for me would mean having a good conversation with a friend, sharing a good laugh, a discussion about life or simply scrolling through the pages of a book. You can also include plainly strumming through the strings of my guitar and singing songs. But most of the time, it would be a day spent out in the woods, or maybe jumping from waterfalls out into the clear waters, an afternoon snorkeling in the sea-- just marveling at the wonders that lay beyond, or maybe camp underneath the stars, a long bike ride or just spend the night simply staring at the pretty moon.



I'm a wanderlust keeper. I love the feeling of going to far-away and less traveled places, getting lost, getting dirty, and meeting new people. But at the end of the day, what's more rewarding is knowing that I spent yet another day of my life just being by grateful and thankful that I am alive and that I am able to do all those.



30713160_1796607413766974_4087527191716298752_n.jpg



I'm not such a big fan of patterns and routines. I prefer the randomness of life and the feeling that tomorrow is not just a mystery but that it is something to look forward to and that it can always be beautiful. There are already too much negativity in our world, not everybody can appreciate the gift they are given by simply being able to breathe -- a gift not given to all. :)



30707100_1796620230432359_887922340271226880_n.jpg



So through this platform, I wish to bring happy, good, and positive stories through my posts. And I'm also excited to find that here! I'm looking forward to reading your experiences and learn from them as well. I'm thrilled to finally start my Steemit journey! Special thanks to @nielfid and @jassennessaj for introducing this wonderful platform. May life be as amazing and as random for all of us.

Dios Mamajes, Steemians!

Sort:  

@chastityyy110, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Wow, thank you so much for the warm welcome! Of course, I would be more than delighted to follow you back. Appreciate the vote ;) ♥

Very nice intro. @chastityyy110. Laagan jud ka. Hahahaha

After quite a long time, it feels good to have something finally written down! Haha. Thanks, though.

Hi @chastityyy110. Thanks for the mention and welcome to Steemit! :) Keep Steeming and enjoy the process :)

Yes, I will! thank you for introducing Steemit as well and for the upvote. #KeepSteeming.

I just noticed you resteemed my post @saxophonist96. Thank you! I followed you as well. 😊

welcome to steemit, your adventurous lifestyle got me.

Thank youuu! Been with Steemit for 2 weeks now and I'm lovin' it! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33