Introduction

in #intoduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys! #introduceyourself

image

My name is Carl Angelo Projimo. I'm 20 years old from philippines. I'm an electrical engineering student (family's choice haha) but if you're asking what I like to be, I really want to be an artist being an electrical engineer "someday" is just my second option if my boss tries to fire me as a cartoonists 😂
But most of the contents that I will post on this platform is about arts and it's step-by-step instructions on how to make it but I think i'm also gonna share some things in the engineering field.
This platform steemit really gives aspiring artists like me and also other people with different fields a chance to share their knowledge, opinions, their expressions and skills to other people. So thank you guys! No, let's make this official, steemers! Thank you steemers! Orrrr Steemians? Steemites? Uhmmm but you get me right? 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87