Steem it! And I Mean It!

in #intoduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, To begin with and just to be formal, I would like to introduce myself as Blaze007. ;) Cuz it ain't cool without '007'. I am from Pakistan. Land of immense beauty, diverse and rich culture. And i'm proud to be one. Wait a minute! It's not what you think it is. I am also a graduate engineer from Canada and it doesn't end here.

I finally got approved and got the chance to join this wonderful community where i can see innovation and intelligence brought together. Hats off Team Steemit. I look forward to bring positivity towards the community by bringing beautiful steemians' some extraordinary content and make some cool friends.

Steem it, Then breath it.
43f51092c71fc4a5bfc4f0c1844d0db3.png

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit @blaze007. This New House for blogger and social network. I Upvoted for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post.

Your welcome on board,steemit is a home where people work together for the success of members. be sure you will make it if you work hard. make sure you follow me and upvote my post . I am following you already. we can work together.

Ahh another Steemian living in Canada! Welcome aboard. I've warmed up the vape for you.

Thanks for the warm welcome. And yeah keep the vape warm. I'll get the wax ;)

Great stuff. I've sent you 1 STEEM so check your wallet! Good luck on the platform and I hope to see cool original stuff! Now you're on your way.

Thanks for the generous gesture!

If you ever need a display picture, just holler.

007blaze.png

Hahaha this one's it. Thanksyou so much @stonedfood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55