You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bulgaria?

in #intoducemyself7 years ago (edited)

And I didn't know that when you made your decision to go to Bulgaria that it would result in me ending up visiting there 3 different times! Standing in that place where Alexander the Great received his vision was the straw that completely blew this girl's mind on this last trip! Now I have made this post about you about me. :/ Thank YOU for taking the call and taking the chance! The real question is, why not Bulgaria?

Sort:  

I am so glad that you overcame your own fear and trepidation to come visit me. Europe is full of discoveries!

Me too! I can't wait to see what's next!!!

You should do a separate one about you :p

I have been pondering that @gabchik. Thank you for your encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13