You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bulgaria?

in #intoducemyself7 years ago

So great to hear the story, Brent! Thank you! Upvoted and resteemed, and really hoping this gets some traction! You should write every day! Exclamation marks galore!

(My Eastern European friends are incredible--don't want to paint with the same brush so broadly, but I've found it to be essentially true--their loyalty and depth is normative and amazing--so I share your love for your life out there in a distanced sort of way. This makes me want to go and visit them SOON)

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words, Kay. I am a bit afraid to put myself out there like that because it requires filtering and honesty at the same time. Strange, after all these years, I'm still leery of being criticized! But with your encouragement and others', I hope to break out of my mold and start using some of my other talents, such as writing. Thank you for your support and the challenge! I enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16