You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bulgaria?

in #intoducemyself7 years ago

Resteemed and followed! I enjoy the truthfulness and openness in your writing. Putting your story out there can make you feel vulnerable, but that also makes it easier for people to connect (whether they comment or not). Good for you for taking the leap of faith and moving to a foreign land. I blindly moved to Barcelona for a while several years ago, and it was by far the best decision I ever made! Changed me forever (for the better, I like to think haha)! Can't wait to see more of your stuff!

Sort:  

I really appreciate your encouragement. Funny thing is, as I reread my post again and again, I can't help but notice that it's actually a love-letter to Bulgaria, my adoptive родина. I have learned so much here and am really overwhelmed by looking back. Kudos to you for your move, too. It takes a lot of courage, but the rewards are outstanding. I'll do my best to write more posts like this one. Buon Natale!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13