You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bulgaria?

in #intoducemyself7 years ago (edited)

It is charming how when a foreigner comes here to settle he learns about history. I am no history lover and its kinda weird when I find out things about Bg from them. I have also never been into the "take-pride thing" because I never done anything to be proud of, but when you talk about our history with respect, I do admit that a small pride starts to joy :) anyway, I am happy that you do not regret being here. It is always interesting to meet you, as I learn more things :) So did you loose your virginity with a Bulgarian woman at the end? :D resteemed ^^ love the first photo btw

Sort:  

Mmmm, yes, I was 24! I disagree though that you have never done anything to be proud of -- your Bulgaria is Beautiful series is just one of many great contributions you have made to this platform and to culture in general. But I do understand what you mean about taking pride in our nationality, as where we are born is totally beyond our control. Still, Bulgaria is an amazing place, and it is important for us to know and respect its history and accomplishments!

"So did you loose your virginity with a Bulgarian woman at the end?"
Ha-ha, good point ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13