Waoo, steemit a nice place to be. AN INTRODUCTION

in #intoducemysef7 years ago (edited)

20170105_004152.png
I was looking for a medium to earn an income during my service year, when everything goes dry and empty.
Then I stumbled into a long time friend of mine while he was updating his steemit blog. Hmm, this guy can make use of internet? Yes, am still a learner beside him. He voluntarily introduced STEEMIT to me, I felt remulse at first instance.

I decided to give it a trial only for a shortwhile, but to my amazement when I started, I felt I should have started long ago. Since then, I have been trying to get myself familiar with the platform by writing what interests me and reading from other people's blog with high hopes of getting rewarded for doing so.

Soon I realized I needed to introduce myself to the community, hence my introduction post at reputation 34.

I hope to make new friends and earn support from you guys.

All thanks to @dintellectual and @bania for making me experience this platform.

Sort:  

I have been trying to get myself familiar with the platform by writing what interests me and reading from other people's blog with high hopes of getting rewarded for doing so.

This is the purpose of steemit, rewarding people's effort on a social media platform to give financial stability while they learn or impacting knowledge to others on the platform. I congratulate you being a part of the community. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

This will be a lovely platform to be. Weldone guys

Thanks

upvote here and get yout last 5 posts upvoted

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

I will love to Welcome your help boss. Thanks

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Welcome to Steemit. Always use the right tags when posting. Let's be followers of each other.

Welcome to the pool bro. Please be a good ambassador of your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65