My personal plans in the future

Hey steemit-community,
i am now part of this community and would like to bring in my experience.
I am a track and field athlete and do that as competitive sport since five years. My skill was till now high enough for three times German championship and more than 10 times federal country championship. This year I also want to achieve the qualification standard and start at the German championship. To reach this target i have to train five or six times a week also i am swimming and riding bike once a week.
In the following months i will do my high school diploma.
An other hobby of me is photographing. Since a half year i have my Canon 1300d, a beginner camera but for the start it is ok. Till now i have made a lot of experiences with this cam and i want to get more of these. On this platform i wanna show you my achievements with my camera and would like to get feedback for them.
My english is not the best but i wanna try to write my posts in english to get better.
If you have questions how i am training you can ask me. I have a lot experience for training in middle and long distance running. Maybe i can also learn something form you!
This is one of my editet photos!IMG_0409.2.jpg
#naturephotography

Sort:  

Tolles Foto. Wenn ich wieder Voting Power habe schaue ich vorbei und es gibt den Daumen hoch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71