What´s up Steemit! Annyeonghaseyo Steemit. This is my introduction post.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #intodroduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit!

Now I´m here - Tristan, 26 years young, born and live in the capital city of Germany -Berlin. I Work as a team leader in a big moving company for many years, its a hard job, but it's also makes much fun.

So my motto is work hard, play hard!

IMG_2243.JPG

Music is a big part in my life. I like techno, Hip Hop, Trap and for sure the nightlife, I like go out at night and make funny stuff.

At the moment I´m sitting here together with my friends @future24 and @lex030 they´re a big help on my mission, to join steemit and be a part of this really great community, I´m very glade to be here.

We all have a big dream: earn so much money as we can get , so I start also with trading cryptocurrency, cause hard work isn't all.

So I think thats all important informations from my side ,oh I forgot im single as well. ;)

I wish you a good night and good luck see and here you soon!

Bye.

datristan

 Follow datristan Steemit

Sort:  

What's up, welcome to steemit.

welcome to steemit. Those two will be great at showing you the ropes here and in crypto. I hope you'll have a great time here. Resteemed :)

Thank you

Hey bro, nice to see you here! :)

@steem-untalented welcome my friend to steemit. I hope you get to know just how great of a community you have joined my friend!!
Cheers!!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

I hope so and thank you very much.

Welcome to Steemit Bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43