Q & A POST - #INTERVIEWWITHMYSELF CHALLENGE

in #interviewwithmyself6 years ago (edited)

I was encouraged by @paradise-found for the #interviewwithmyself challenge. I want to nominate @fherdz & @lorvenart to be the next to participate by answering the questions, and using the #interviewwithmyself tag.

The rules
• Answer all 50 questions the best you can
• Use #interviewwithmyself as one of the 5 tags
• Nominate someone new, but anyone can join
• Include a photo of yourself
• Finish each question with max 2 lines

50 Questions

1.) What time did you get up this morning? 6:00 AM to help my nanay prepare for our breakfast

2.) How do you like your steak? Medium rare

3.) What is the last film you saw at the cinema? Wonderwoman, with my friends and our P.E. teacher in Highschool.

4.) What is your favorite TV show? I can see your voice.

5.) If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Jerusalem.

6.) What did you have for breakfast? 3-in-1 Coffee and pandesal.

7.) What is your favorite cuisine? Pinoy Seafood.

8.) What foods do you dislike? Bitter and super sour foods.

9.) Favorite place to eat ? Any fine dine-in restaurant as long as it is near the beach.

10.) Favorite salad dressing? Any salad dressing, I love all of them. :-)

11.) What kind of vehicle do you drive? I don't have any car. :-)

12.) What are your favorite clothes? Tees and denim jeans.

13.) Where would you visit if you had a chance? Golden gate bridge. It is always been my dream since childhood.

14.) Cup half empty or half full? Half full only.

15.) Where would you want to retire to? Amalfi Coast, Italy.

16.) What is your favorite time of day? Morning, sipping my hot 3-in-1 coffee with pandesal :-)

17.) Your new obsession? Steemit yes hahaha I even thought of resigning from work to be a full time steemian. :-)

18.) What is your favorite sport to watch? Basketball (NBA & PBA )

19.) What type of articles do you write? Life, family and sometimes food :-)

20.) How do you feel about religions? I have nothing against it. I am a Christian & I have some friends who belong to different religions.

21.) What are you thinking about right now? Finish this challenge hahaha :-D

22.) Would you want to live on another planet? Yes, Saturn maybe, I like its rings hahaha :-D

23.) Did you or anybody in your family serve with the military? My cousin.

24.) What kind of animal would you like to be? Elephant. I don't know, I just want to be huge :-D

25.) What is your favorite land mammal? Dog

26.) What is your favorite water mammal? Whale

27.) What time are you going to bed? 10 p.m.

28.) Are you currently pregnant? No, I’m not

29.) Would you consider adopting? No.

30.) What is your most hated question? Why are you so thin?

31.) Been in a car accident? No, by God's grace.

32.) Any pet peeves? None in particular.

33.) Favorite pizza toppings? Pineapple

34.) Favorite Flower? Sampaguita

35.) Favorite ice cream? All flavors.

36.) Favorite Fast Food restaurant? Jollibee

37.) How many times did you fail the driver's test? I never fail because I never took that test yet.

38.) From whom did you get your last e-mail? Coins.ph

39.) Which store would you choose to max your credit card out at? SM

40.) Done anything spontaneous lately? Steeming and parenting :-)

41.) Do you like your job? I do, but I am really planning to resign.

42.) Do you like broccoli? Absolutely, yes :-)

43.) What was your favorite vacation? week long holy week every year at home hahahah :-D

44.) The last person you went out to dinner with? Ladies' night out with my high school friends

45.) What are you listening to right now? Nothing, the radio just went off here in the office :-D

46.) Favorite color? Green

47.) How many tattoos do you have? I don't have any.

48.) Is mother earth mad as hell right now? No.

49.) Coffee? Yes.

50.) What is something you wear religiously? I don't have any in particular.

Thank you papa bear for the encouragement :-)❤️

Message from @thegoddess:


(photo credits: Bhargavi - AKA @thegoddess)

Hello friends, I always love to read about people and their interests. It is amazing to realize when you think about a person to be normal and all and suddenly they tell you their fact about themselves and your response would be "wow, i never saw that coming". Well, I came across this many a times and always wondered "what if we all post an article that is about us and only ourselves. So, here is the chance. You guys can copy the questions and write your answers for the same and I'd invite all of you to try this and use the tag #interviewwithmyself (include a photo of yourself if possible). I would love to read all posts.
~ Much love to all, Bhargavi

I hope you had fun reading my interview hahaha :-D Join and have fun too :-)

Sort:  

Great job. Interview with yourself sounds fun.. it helps to know more about a steemian on a personal level.. steem on po.. ^_^

Yes it is, sir :-) Please try it and nominate your friends too :-) hahaha thank you for dropping by po :-)

Hehe i will po :>

I'm so excited to read yours :-) God bless po :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Regard, you so beatiful

thank you for dropping by :-)

Okay & you welcome

Wow mayat man daytoy manang interesting heheheh, mapapaisip k rin sa mga ibang tanong

hahahaha wen ading gorabels tas aginominate ka met hehehe :-D

This is fun 😁😁😁... Can I have mine too? Hahaha. I, too, love the Holy Week vacation. You are amazing @shirleypenalosa

yes it is fun! hehehe sure go ahead and don't forget to nominate some of your friends to join the fun :-) Thank you so much for dropping by :-)

Sure. I definitely will and you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43