Q & A POST - #INTERVIEWWITHMYSELF CHALLENGE

I was nominated by @fherdz for the #interviewwithmyself challenge. I want to nominate @jap60 to be the next to participate by answering the questions, and using the #interviewwithmyself tag.

The rules
• Answer all 50 questions the best you can
• Use #interviewwithmyself as one of the 5 tags
• Nominate someone new, but anyone can join
• Include a photo of yourself
• Finish each question with max 2 lines

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

  1. What time did you get up this morning? 5am,started to clean the house and wash our clothes.

  2. How do you like your steak? Well done

  3. What is the last film you saw at the cinema? Jigsaw, it's a good film though but kinda gross.

  4. What is your favorite TV show? The Walking Dead, Riverdale and I am also fond of K-dramas.

  5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? I would love to try in Norway,it's a nice country.

  6. What did you have for breakfast? Coffee, fried rice and hotdogs.

  7. What is your favorite cuisine? Filipino foods but I also like Korean food.

  8. What foods do you dislike? I'm not into raw foods that much like sushi.

  9. Favorite place to eat? an eat all you can place!!!

  10. Favorite salad dressing? caesar salad

  11. What kind of vehicle do you drive? I don't have a car,sorry :(

  12. What are your favorite clothes? Blouses and jeans

  13. Where would you visit if you had a chance? Jerusalem, the city of Israel

  14. Cup half empty or half full? I like both, they're still the same :)

  15. Where would you want to retire to? Switzerland, I love to live in the mountains.

  16. What is your favorite time of day? Evening,it's where I can relax and rest.

  17. Your new obsession? Steemit???yeah it's highly addictive.

  18. What is your favorite sport to watch? I'm not fond of sports that much.

  19. What type of articles do you write? Life, Christianity and family.

  20. How do you feel about religions? I have nothing against it. I am a Christian.

  21. What are you thinking about right now? What next article to write

  22. Would you want to live on another planet? I still prefer to live on Earth.

  23. Did you or anybody in your family serve with the military? My uncle

  24. What kind of animal would you like to be? An Eagle, I want to soar high

  25. What is your favorite land mammal? I love dogs

  26. What is your favorite water mammal? Dolphin

  27. What time are you going to bed? Between 9pm to 10pm.

  28. Are you currently pregnant? No, I’m not but planning to.

  29. Would you consider adopting? No.

  30. What is your most hated question? How old are you?

  31. Been in a car accident? No by God’s grace.

  32. Any pet peeves? I get irritated with noise.

  33. Favorite pizza toppings? Grind meat, salami and bell peppers

  34. Favorite Flower? Daisies

  35. Favorite ice cream? Vanilla and Rocky Road

  36. Favorite Fast Food restaurant? KFC

  37. How many times did you fail the driver’s test? I never took the test yet.

  38. From whom did you get your last e-mail? Facebook

  39. Which store would you choose to max your credit card out at? I don’t have any credit card.

  40. Done anything spontaneous lately? Watching movies and writing articles.

  41. Do you like your job? Yes, but I am planning to resign.

  42. Do you like broccoli? Absolutely, yes!

  43. What was your favorite vacation? Christmas Vacation

  44. The last person you went out to dinner with? Dinner with my son

  45. What are you listening to right now? spotify

  46. Favorite color? Blue

  47. How many tattoos do you have? None

  48. Is mother earth mad as hell right now? No.

  49. Coffee? Yes, I like white coffee

  50. What is something you wear religiously? My wedding ring

Message from @thegoddess:

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

(photo credits: Bhargavi - AKA @thegoddess)

Hello friends, I always love to read about people and their interests. It is amazing to realize when you think about a person to be normal and all and suddenly they tell you their fact about themselves and your response would be "wow, i never saw that coming". Well, I came across this many a times and always wondered "what if we all post an article that is about us and only ourselves. So, here is the chance. You guys can copy the questions and write your answers for the same and I'd invite all of you to try this and use the tag #interviewwithmyself (include a photo of yourself if possible). I would love to read all posts.
~ Much love to all, Bhargavi

Thank you again for dropping by.:-)❤️
Good Day everyone, God bless us all :-)

Sort:  

inamet agpayso met lang dagita sungbat mo madam hehehhe

wen ngarud mam us usto met lang ngata hehehe

kasla ada haan nga agpayso dita bwhahahaha :p

Congratulations @mavicalipda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87