Q&A - Get to know me better! XOXOsteemCreated with Sketch.

@lovablesoul just challenged her followers to take part in this challenge and I was like....I'm IN!

The challenge was created by @thegoddess and I love it. It would be fun to see all of my followers take part in this and make sure that you tag me! Let's connect more than quick replies and memes!

Here are the RULES:
• Answer all 50 questions the best you can
• Use #interviewwithmyself as one of the 5 tags
• Nominate someone new, but anyone can join
• Include a photo of yourself
• Finish each question with max 2 lines

50 Questions

  1. What time did you get up this morning? I woke up this morning at 6:30. I am usually not a morning person though...give me my coffee and a few minutes to get myself together before you rush to talk to me!

  2. How do you like your steak? Super well done...If I see pink or red, I won't eat it!

  3. What is the last film you saw at the cinema? Ohh gosh, it has been a minute. I went with my daughter to see the new King Kong when it came out.

  4. What is your favorite TV show? Empire, Undercover Boss, Shark Tank

  5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Near a white sandy beach with blue, clear water.

  6. What did you have for breakfast? A Butterscotch Frappuccino from Starbucks and French Toast Sticks

  7. What is your favorite cuisine? Mongolian Grill and Seafood

  8. What foods do you dislike? Liver, Okra

  9. Favorite place to eat ? Copelands

  10. Favorite salad dressing? Ranch and Cesar

  11. What kind of vehicle do you drive? Jeep Cherokee

  12. What are your favorite clothes? Things that are cute and comfy.

  13. Where would you visit if you had a chance? Everywhere. Paris and Jamaica are on the top of my list.

  14. Cup half empty or half full? always half full

  15. Where would you want to retire to? somewhere where its not to hot and not too cold.

  16. What is your favorite time of day? Nighttime, definitely. I am sooo not a morning person.

  17. Your new obsession? Steemit :D

  18. What is your favorite sport to watch? Basketball

  19. What type of articles do you write? Inspirational, Confidence, Self-Love, Digital Media and Automation

  20. How do you feel about religions? I am not a religious person, but I am a strong spiritual person and I believe in God and Jesus

  21. What are you thinking about right now? Sleep

  22. Would you want to live on another planet? No thank you

  23. Did you or anybody in your family serve with the military? My grandfather and my brother in law

  24. What kind of animal would you like to be? A cat, just to see if they really have nine lives

  25. What is your favorite land mammal? Cat

  26. What is your favorite water mammal? Dolphin

  27. What time are you going to bed? probably 1:30

  28. Are you currently pregnant? No more babies for me right now. Focusing on my career goals and my family.

  29. Would you consider adopting? Yes, possibly one day when I reach my career goals.

  30. What is your most hated question? Huh?? is the response I get when I talk about crypto, so I just stopped mentioning it around certain people.

  31. Been in a car accident? Yes

  32. Any pet peeves? Smacking, Lying, Going back on your word

  33. Favorite pizza toppings? All meats, Bacon, Spinach

  34. Favorite Flower? Roses - red, white and pink

  35. Favorite ice cream? Swirl

  36. Favorite Fast Food restaurant? Sonic, Popeyes

  37. How many times did you fail the drivers test? None

  38. From whom did you get your last e-mail? Sphere

  39. Which store would you choose to max your credit card out at? I would rather save than max out a credit card and have that burden on my back.

  40. Done anything spontaneous lately? Only with my fiance....

  41. Do you like your job? Yes, I love what I do...

  42. Do you like broccoli? Yes, only cooked with cheese.

  43. What was your favorite vacation? Its a cross between the first Valentines Day with my fiance six years ago and my cross-country trip with my princesses last summer.

  44. The last person you went out to dinner with? My fiance and my kids

  45. What are you listening to right now? Pandora

  46. Favorite color? Pink

  47. How many tattoos do you have? One, but I am looking to get a few this year....

  48. Is mother earth mad as hell right now? Yeahhhhh

  49. Coffee? Yes, more coffee please...especially if it's Starbucks.

  50. What is something you wear religiously? my glasses...

IMG_5161.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87