You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview With Myself Challenge By @goddess

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA your answer killed me :D :D :D
It's totally ok with me :D
I know my taste is a bit weird :D
If we ever meet in real life (what I really hope as you are very sympathic to me! And I would love to dance with you on a festival or a wonderful Goa party!) I will make a Pizza for you which you like :D
I'll eat that creepy stuff alone, don't worry :D

Thank you for making me laugh! :D

Sort:  

I'm sure we will meet at some psychedelic event somewhere in the future, the psychedelic scene is not that big! I would love to taste some other vegan pizza from you, but you get to keep that weird one all for yourself... =P

I would be very happy about that! :)
What about my mother-in-law's favourite pizza? She's even more weird :D She likes: Minced meat, olives and mandarins :D I almost vomited when I saw that!

I guess, I'll just make you a normal one :D
I don't want you to die!

I'll just take a Margherita or something simple... :V

Alright :D Good choice! Nothing weird, just yummy pizza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73