Sort:  

Hi @tattoodjay!

  • you have 514 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 926923321296 or 0.642 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.128 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 95.03 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 3.67 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 1.29 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Value % breakdowns are in beta and some oddities may appear. These % are historical and represent source of vote value pending and already delivered. Recent changes (increase in delegated SP, for example) may take time to noticeably change the % breakdown.

Thanks for the feedback. I really enjoyed reading it, too!

IT was a great interview and looking forward to seeing more like htis

Thanks for your reply; as I mentioned, were in not for you sponsoring me, I might never had known about #steembasicincome. It was certainly a pleasure to meet and interview @eturnerx; just when I think I know a few things about this steemit'verse I realize it's much, much larger than just typing letters on a screen.

I mentioned it many times in my interview... community... What an impact one person can make, by one selfless action... and that's displayed by both you, and @eturnerx...

Thank's again for reading my interview, and for your reply my friend...

The community here on Steemit is unlike any other platform and that is what makes it strong in my eyes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63