You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with @reinaldoverdu

in #interviews6 years ago

Over these last years of helping newcomers get going on Steemit and hearing the gratitude for earning even small amounts, because some then had a little extra to better care for their families. I am still reading more on SBI, and I am beginning to see the potential of what SBI has before them. As one person I can try to be of assistance, but with this program a much wider group of fellow steemians can benefit

I will continue doing things the way I found work for me, but I am definitely using SBI's program as a tool to help those who are working hard and struggling.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support! We tried to design SBI to be a tool that supports those that already want to support others, and extends their reach in how many others they can support.

It's not perfect, and there are some areas pending further development, but it's a good start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68