You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Interview with @sircork - One of the SP Delegators of PAL (Peace, Abundance, and Liberty) (I Cried)

in #interview7 years ago (edited)

That was an good interview, I am learning so much about each of the folks in this community it just makes my heart swell. This past year I have been witness/target to the most foul and evil hate filled side of the internet that I had pretty much lost all hope for finding such an open love filled sharing place as I see here at steemit. Thank You all for being the change needed...resteemit to share a awesome set of people..

Sort:  

Thank you. If you meet @sircork in PAL discord. Surely, you will be amazed how awesome he is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48