@LibertyColumnist Interview: #YouTubePurge, Skype Issues, Child Trafficking, Echoes of Truth. YouTube Release

in #interview6 years ago

@LibertyColumnist Interview: #YouTubePurge, Skype Issues, Child Trafficking, Echoes of Truth.

Film Summary

This is my interview with recently YouTube purged "The Liberty Columnist" Anthony, him and I discuss his being censored by YouTube in the recent round of purges and how that has made him flee to alternate platforms like Steemit / Dtube for his videos. He was already on Bitchute fortunately, however now will be posting here on Dtube and steemit more as well. Anthony and I have broken down a lot of big topics together on my show, and if I can be honest he is one of the nicest and best researchers I have met being a truther. I am very happy to be a colleague of his and I am very happy to interview with him today. I would HIGHLY recommend my audience follow and support his work.

I did not say this in my interview but I wanted to. There are a lot of people that pretend to fight for children, Anthony is one of the very few who really does. He is a Warrior for children, and the world has already been made a better place by his efforts. However for speaking out and doing the great work he does YouTube silenced him, and the voices of the children he spoke for, so please give him a follow as he rebuilds his video career on dtube.

We covered a bunch of other topics from Vegas, to Parkland in this video. There was lots of laughs, and lots of technical issues. It seemed as if someone did not want us talking. Google hangouts refused to work at all, and skype was not allowing audio to work after 30 minutes off air when we were talking before the interview through skype and it just cut out. Then the audio that was recorded had a massive echo that was not present during the show. I wanted to put this out as is, to show people how much we are being targeted with technological harassment for trying to unite and work together to take down these evil people.

This was on dtube exclusively for about 36 hours, so this is the YouTube / BitChute release of this film.

Enjoy the interview!

Huge Thanks to my Guest! Please Follow Anthony's Work on:

  1. Steemit: https://steemit.com/@libertycolumnist

  2. His personal website: https://anthonycadorniga.wixsite.com/thelibertycolumnist

  3. His Twitter: https://twitter.com/LibertyColumn/

  4. His BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/QDsGzvM1FzgG/

  5. His Dtube Channel:

  • Please HELP Fund His Documentary by donating here: https://www.plumfund.com/crowdfunding/kidsincdocumentary

  • I am going to transfer ALL the SBD earned for this interview to Anthony for his documentary he is working on with @TheHoneybee, it is to expose Child Trafficking, please send some of your extra SBD / STEEM his way as well. Also please up-vote this post to help them out.

    This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

    Alternate Platform:

    @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/8sZHOahMWMs/

    Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


    You can also connect with me on:

    24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/qukGpA6

    1. My Patreon
    2. Titus Frost YouTube
    3. Titus Frost 1984 YouTube
    4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
    5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
    6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
    7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
    8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
    9. BitChute
    10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
    11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
    12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
    13. Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/
    14. Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
    15. Twitch:
  • Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost
  • Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

    Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

    LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

    Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

    Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

    Sort:  

    I know my upvote isn’t worth much, but I will keep on upvoting all of his and the honeybee’s material. Any little bit helps when they’re taking on this kind of evil. It’s just sad that exposing pedophiles turns into their job while law enforcement is turning their heads. Either they do not care or they are being paid to look the other way.

    wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank

    Upvoted and resteemed! Looking forward to watching this in its entirety tomorrow when I have the opportunity! Keep fighting guys!

    Thank you, hope you enjoy!

    Honeybee maybe encourage all of your YT and twitter subs to sign on as well- I'm willing to bet that in no time steemit will be paying you much more for your high quality content than YT does.

    Yeah that would likely be a good tactic. Get as many people on steemit as possible.

    Upvoted and resteemed! Looking presumptuous to inspection this in its entirety tomorrow at what time I take the opportunity! restrain fighting guys!

    Watching this now... I think my mind has been able to work thru the echo and filter it out... I did not know liberty Columnist lost his channel, explains why I had not seen any recent updates.

    Thanks, yeah the echo was brutal but, you can still hear us.

    Great video Ade. I really enjoyed it. I'll have to remember that interviewing self format. works really well! 😊

    You shared a great interview ..... You enjoyed my post ... and I think the topic of your discussion is good

    Ask us about our values, the place of the family (without turning Catholic) and especially our system that makes money in absolute power: fragile children exploited for financial purposes: prostitution, forced labor, which incidentally is the same thing. Slavery for money But for now, let's be lucid and admit it, we all run after our little comfort or our great luxuries and that, it is money and it is very expensive societal level!

    Great interview as always!

    Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it.

    yeah you are right

    Up-voted and resteemed!
    Yes we all run after our little comfort or our great luxuries and that, it is money and it is very expensive societal level!

    Thank you! Have a nice day!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.028
    BTC 57483.55
    ETH 3066.62
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.29