My interviews: EmmaohmaGod

in #interview7 years ago

I had this event at the eko hotels in Lagos, Nigeria ....there were loads of celebrities from the Comedy industry! I happened to arrive at the venue very early ...bored! I took time to cool off by the pool, ate and even played some basketball, I had an amazing time.

I even made new friends... Wherever you find yourself just make the best of it and meet new people. It took about 4 hours , then the show began, I was to interview at the red carpet and I was very set ...then my crew could not show up because of the terrible weather. One would always meet unseen circumstances , don't let that stop you !

To cut the long story short...I had to get a cameraman at the venue and I got an interview, although I wish I had done more.
Here is the video

Sort:  

Congratulations @thegrooveradar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39