You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Indonesian Community Growth and Empowerment [Guest Interview @ayijufridar with @mariska.lubis]

in #interview6 years ago

I love this interview and enjoyed reading her views about the steem blockchain. However , I was particularly interested in the topic of plagiarism. She has spoken well but I feel eradicating plagiarised content is very easy. I have a friend who got someone onboarded on steemit and what the person dis was plagiarise in every of his post. I mean 100% plagiarism and nobody noticed. As a matter of fact he was getting Curie upvotes on all his posts and thisbgot his friend, who has great love for the community, worried.

What he did was to report him to steem cleaners and for every of the guys post, steem cleaner would leave a warning Noto and would flag the post and he couldn't make as much as he used to make befor and he soon changed his ways and started putting up great contents.

I believe we should report and perpetual plagiarised we see on the platform and leave steemcleaners to handle them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69