EDITED CORRECT VERSION: Interview With @boardgamegirl! Hey guys, Checkout @boardgamegirl 's content! She live streams on #dlive

in #interview6 years ago


SORRY, I JUST COULDN'T LEAVE THE OTHER. This is the correct version of the edited VIDEO, which was way cooler! its hard ajustingh away from home and take care of my dad. It's no excuse, so I'm uploading the correct one. but I'm trying to prove to myseld I cant #steem and #dtube from anywhere.
Just wanted to say thank you to #steemcreators for being so Cool and letting us play in their studio.
This week, I have another interview on TALK_Talk episode 10! @BOARDGAMEGIRL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @prettynicevideo

We have planted already 3813.63 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19219.46
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

nice dtube video by @prettynicevideo .i have also posted my first dtube video on this platform..

Grest Job Luv! You're doing this so seamlessly. I love it.
Continue to push yourself like this and you will definitely emerge on the other side super sharpened. Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64