Sort:  

You better cool it on the Gatorade. Your blood is starting to turn orange!

good one
but why does he have orange blood?

The real reason? Because converting to a gif limits the color palette and because you are using windows.

I see.
and I am using Linux ;)

Please accept my deepest apology for the Windows accusation.

For what it's worth, I'm on a Mac and it looks orange-ish for me too. The "interview slayed" text looks like a proper blood red, though.

Well now you just exposed me as a color blind asshole. Thanks!

no hard feelings :))

Awesome interview! :OD

Are these characters famous i don't know them

@ats-david has been around for awhile. You should follow him.

There's only six degrees of separation between any one of the users following @ats-david and myself!!!

A well formulated response, no doubt. No need for further questions

Great animation, thanks!

Quite the interview!

bahaaa Nicely done :)

great interview....upvote and resteem for u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82