1st interview since I was hacked

in #interview7 years ago

Just got done speaking with Dee from http://TheBitcoinPodcast.com. The topic was my hackaning situation, which was harder to talk about than I thought it would be...

Episode will be LIVE on the podcast Monday.

Tune in and listen to my sob story. Maybe even learn how to avoid getting hacked by llistening to what I believe lead to my security breach.

Thanks again for all the support!

Sort:  

Will check it out Monday. I will never forget the first podcast I listened to from y'all was an interview with prostitute in London.

Really glad to see you're getting back on your feet and doing your thing again Ken! You're too passionate and knowlegdeable about this stuff to give it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29