You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Interview] Dan Larimer - A Prescient Retrospective - Part 3 of 3

in #interview7 years ago

thank you for this part three
you did great and I thank @dan for hs positive visions which is playing out successfully now. Like Martin Luther Kind Jr had a dream of a better world and it came to pass... So did @dan had a dream nd it comin fruition
I shall keep following and supporting your good work @lovejoy ... keep it up

Sort:  

Thanks! I appreciate your support! It feels good to have this out there. Now onto some new material. :) All the best!

sure and as i am following, i shall ensure it dosnt pass me...keep up the good work...
also as a health lover read up my latest post on "How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies"!
support and comment also
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26