You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trouble Maker Interview Series: Sandy - "My personal advise for people struggling with their current situation is taking the time to walk in nature, listen to the sounds of life, and to spend the time with the people you love."

in #interview6 years ago

I also love music, and I feel that it transports me to the beyond in those difficult moments, in those moments when I feel that I can not anymore, I really identify with you since I consider that music is really a means to find oneself or it simply helps you overcome life's difficulties.

Sort:  

You're exactly right! our entire mission is to help transport people to different places and bridge cultures without them ever leaving the room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51