You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - @PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS @TRUCONSPIRACY

in #interview7 years ago

Good stuff, great to meet some new users. Lots of conspiracies out there, some of them are more believable than others. Are there any conspiracies that you believe in poppa?
Also would you be interested in being interviewed yourself?
tip! hide

Sort:  

I would be interested, and there certainly are some that I believe.

great, I'll have my people get in touch with your people and hopefully our people can work something out

Sure, have your people get with my people and hopefully together we can be people.

Whats the best way to chat with you? discord or steemit chat? my steemit chat is jasonpshyk and discord I am in the PAL channel under the username miami

I prefer steemit.chat

I am papa-pepper on there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90