The king of cryptocurrency/ Interview with @kingscrown

in #interview7 years ago


King-Transparent-PNG.png
Picture Credit

The king of cryptocurrency
Interview with @kingscrown


Hello SteemNation, I prepared for you today an interview with @kingscrown. We've been chatting for the last couple of weeks and this is the result. Here are his answers with no edit applied.

I am really glad that he gave me this opportunity since I can inspire people by sharing his story. I hope you enjoy this interview and if you haven't already feel free to give him a follow.

When did you got involved in the crypto space and how?


2010 I think, friend from Australia told me to get some BTC. Some were free from faucets and some I bought for like 3-4 USD. Do not think I held them till current 4000... This story happens only to ones that forgot where they have coins.

How did you found out about steemit?


I was into Bitshares community and actually Dan himself told me about Steem. I didnt join right away though but I was the first blog to write about Steem and promote it. 07 june 2016 - https://fuk.io/june-2016-altcoins-reports-coins-and-projects-to-invest-in-for-profits/

And how was your first month on steemit?


I didnt make anything for first year.. So first month was also bad ;) I have to say I didnt treat this serious enough back then though.

Have you ever thought about giving up on it?


No way, its a great spot for people who have ease of writing – ie me.

Why are you doing what you are doing?


I love freedom and money give freedom. Cryptocurrency is money meeting freedom. Perfect duo.

Are you doing anything else besides steemit? What?


That part I dont disclose but obviously I do more than writing 1 post a day :)

(I'm telling you, he's Satoshi Nakamoto)

How did you grow your network? I saw a lot of people struggling with this one.


For starters I have been known in crypto-space stince at least 2013. Also I give people information that can give them money back. So you vote for my post and read it, then do what I suggest (when you think it makes sense) and then you make more money. Its a circle.

How much time do you usually spend every day on this platform?


Too much dont even wanna look. Im addicted. Even when after some fork posts went from 300USD to 1 USD I have been posting daily. Many people show up only when rewards are good, im just an addict I post no matter the rewards.

Do you have any advice for newbies and people from the platform?


Post daily, dont be greedy, dont look what others make. You will find a niche and followers.

Anything else you would like to add?


Check my blog I do 1 post a day with quality cryptocurrency info. Also worth to subscribe with email to http://fuk.io I post there rarely but when I post its good and always its there first.

What's the next step for you?


The next step is to drink some beer and trade crypto.


In the end, you have to love what you're doing because if you don't at the first obstacle you will quit.

You can also stay tuned because I am working with a few more great Steemians and the interviews about them will be posted in the near future.

Final Version.jpg

Sort:  

I was waiting for this article for a month great one Quick question ? Why is there a child king ?

I know, it took us a while. Good question, only he has the answers for it since he selected the picture. :)
Thanks for your constant support bud.

you have to be born a king, thats why its a child :)

Logical that kid looks confident all the ottoman empire's child sultans Ded ! because of older kings

nice article !!

Drink some beer and trade crypto. Sweet.

I'll have to agree with you on this one :))

Great interview a good read

Thank you. I appreciate your feedback. :)

Your Welcome

Hehe, always a happy ending with a beer! Nice story!

Thank you, a beer is always good. :))

You did a great job man!

Thank you bud. You're doing great for yourself, congrats ;)

Of course he doesn't want to disclose what he does besides Steemit.

Haha, lol man. This is so funny :)))

Very useful info! Thank you!

I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

I did indeed :)

Yo ,
Thanks for the great content

Thanks for your comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28