You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS HIPPIE-WITHA-GUN

in #interview6 years ago

Thanks for the interview with my son. This is the most I have heard his voice in over two years. I loved the explanation for why steemit, too. Before that I didn't get it. Now, I understand and will figure out how to contribute to the community if I can without provoking animus (none of it deserved) from my son...Thank you for investing in him...He is a wonderful young man, brought up with my values and interests (snakes, lizards are not to fear, respect for the natural world, contempt for corporations) Fritzie, a/k/a Theo's Mom

Sort:  

@fritzie ... couldn't you leave out the animus part?

Happily...let's see what develops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43