You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - @PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS @TRUCONSPIRACY

in #interview7 years ago

Great interview @truconspiracy! Hopefully next time you are in Arkansas we can all get together. I too am what people would call a conspiracy theorist, but I would call myself a truth seeker. I would love to see where we each stand on topics like JFK, the moon landing, 9/11, vaccines, chem trails, project blue beam, project high jump, D.U.M.B.s, FE, the Mason's.........should I keep going? Lol.

Sort:  

topics like JFK, the moon landing, 9/11, vaccines, chem trails, project blue beam, project high jump, D.U.M.B.s, FE, the Mason's

Well I can tell you where I stand right now.

If the Mason's hadn't given 9/11 vaccines to JFK using project high jump we would have never needed to use FE chem trails in project blue beams to keep the D.U.M.B.s believing in the moon landing... at least that is how I see it.

You just blew my mind.

Which is kind of like blowing your nose, but not quite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89