Sort:  

really good news.

Ahaha, yes, Mister random

So damn happy...I have never found intervies usuful...but these one has burst My bubble..inspirational..I had a nice time reading these intervies..its helpful

Thanks a lot, glad to hear that, man!

Beautiful work as always Dunsky!
Its good to look back at things like this to see how far we have progressed in life!

Yeah, thanks a lot, Adrian!

...Take all you like and then spread it, share. Don’t be greedy and don’t feel disappointed when something goes wrong...

Very nice interview.

Regards.

Thank you! :)

Love it! Let me know if you or anyone you know would like to show anything at our Decentralized Art Shows, check it out...

Oh now I have a new inspiration. Realistic can sometimes be boring. I'd rather do freehand with no guides but yeah I still use guidelines sometimes.

Oh my gosh never realized how famous your work is. You deserve every bit of success. I think its cool that you draw inspiration form Van Gogh's work he is my second favorite artist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82