Actor 'Jason Caceres' Interviews Me!

in #interview7 years ago

My interview with actor Jason Caceres (and old FIU fellow alumni about cryptocurrency: 


Sort:  

Always good to hear from you @crypt0

Hey ,
Thanks for the great content

Thanks for sharing the interview. It is painful explaining explaining crypto to someone new. It takes a lot of energy.

congratulations

I shared a nice interview with you. I saw your show. I enjoyed the show very nice

I love how all of these people who had never heard of these things, are asking questions, and getting involved. I'm even more in love with the fact we have passionate community members that are more than happy to engage with them.

thanks a lot for sharing.. i wait for your content..your every content valuable..like it and resteemit now✌👌👌✌✌✌👌👌

Thank you @crypt0 Mr for the useful information contained in the featured video 🎯👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45