Bernard Jan Interview by S. S. Bazinet

in #interview5 years ago

Huge thanks to S. S. Bazinet for interviewing me for her blog! I am flattered, honored and grateful to be featured there along with over 60 other authors!

S. S. Bazinet is the author of over 10 books which include The Vampire Reclamation Project series, the Sentenced to Heaven series, as well as the YA thriller My Brother’s Keeper, a dystopian novel Dying Takes It Out of You, and a love story Traces Of Home, book 1 in Open Wide My Heart series.

Visit S. S. Bazinet’s website to learn more about her work or connect with her on TwitterAmazon and Facebook.

Bernard Jan
www.bernardjan.com

Read S. S. Bazinet’s interview with me.

Original blog post

Follow me on Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56