ADAM VS THE MAN returns for interviews!

in #interview7 years ago (edited)

AVTM logo B&W.jpg

As we're bringing back my media production operation as ADAM VS THE MAN, were going to start doing video interviews again and I would like to start by including members of the Steemit community. Who would you like to see me interview first?

If I can get a camera operator, I'll be getting some fresh man on the street videos in Miami this weekend. Anyone know a good place where there's a steady stream of tourists?

I don't have all of my old interviews up on DTube yet, but we're slowly getting them up so that all of my best work will be archived somewhere that Google can't touch it. Of course you can always go check out my old channel on YouTube at:

YouTube.com/adamkokesh

Please comment with your suggestions and upvote the ones that you like!

Sort:  

Interview Dr. Jordan Peterson!

I grew up in Miami however it has been almost 20 years since I have been back. When I was there you can always found a crowd at the south part of south beach. Or if you go north into Ft Lauderdale area there used to be a group home for teens just off the beach. I spent almost a year living there when I was a teenager. But like I said it has been almost 20 years since I left and things change. But if the group home is still there that would be an awesome place to get some interview videos.

I found the link to the group home and they are still there. http://www.covenanthousefl.org/history

Passio. Mark Passio.

Glad to hear that you are getting back to these. Your man on the street videos were always some of your best content.

Josh Sigurdson
Luke Rudkowski
Larken Rose
@papa-pepper
@mikebluehair42

Off the top of my head. Off steemit, Ammon, Ryan or Cliven Bundy.

why did you stop adamvstheman and man on the street videos on the first place? Anyways, glad they are back! Can't wait to watch them

I don't know but it might be because he is focusing on his campaign run of 2020. We only have about 16 hours a day (assuming that one sleeps for 8 hours). I hope that he at least take the noimination of the Libertarian Party and be in the debates in 2020 Trump vs Dem Vs Thee Adam Vs the Man. That would be amazing to see, Adam destroying Trump and who ever is the democrats nominee.

Thats great, keep it up! Thank you for sharing :)

That is great. Do it. 😃

Thanks, I surely am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63