You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Bad Karaoke

in #intersex6 years ago

;-) I'm trying to learn a song in Chinese with super high pitches... and my neighbours may not be fond of it... It´s kind of a revenge because the kids play the school recorder badly for hours... like how can't they get better? they don't LOL :)
well... what was I saying? You look GORGEOUS

Sort:  

Oh ya I have a neighbor kid who's learning drums.

I'm a pretty good drummer, and am tempted to go offer the kid some lessons.

He's terrible. But, so was I once.

Fortunately the walls are solid and so far everyone has lowered their volume after 10 pm or so.

But ya, it's nerve-wracking in the meantime.

LOL... I hear you... nerve-wraking... now imagine the only repertoire of the kid with the recorder is THE FINAL OF COUNTDOWN by Europe intro (for the last year being) NOTHING ELSE! :) hahaha it it wouldn't stop at reasonable time It could count as torture. :) Drums may be among the few things I can play... I mean I play good or bad more than ten instruments regularly but give me a drum and I'm a major crash... I once clapped off time in my own concert and messed the entire public until they had to clap at me :) (that bad!) curious cos then I have to play rythmically other instrments... I got a frame drum, I'm practising (when noone listens haha)

Ahh the 80s.

When the women were women, and the men used more hairspray and makeup than the women.

Epic lip gloss bro? LOL

I grew up in that decade... XD My childhood crush (tad bit inappropiate now that I think of it hahaha) with Jareth The Goblin King... lip gloss and big hair and all :) XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75