Introduction

First of all, I consider it proper to introduce myself before sharing of posts. I am Muhammad Danish from Pakistan. I am 20 years old. I am a student. I’m acquiring a diploma of Associate Engineering in Food Technology from Government College of Technology. I came to know about steemit Community through SEI ( Steem education Initiative ) the Director of SEI is @cryptokraze who is helping me a lot in doing all this. IMG_20171219_133307.jpg
I am a liver of a little village "Gajyani" situated in the City of "Pakistan" "Chishtian". As we live in a village and usually villager's occupation is farming, My father is also a farmer. I am getting educated in the other city of Pakistan named "Sahiwal" in a Boarding College as a Boarding Student.I am feeling much happy by joining this fabulous site. I will try to do my best. My interested areas about which I will provide information are given below:
a. Food(Processing, Preservation & New Product Development).
b. Sports(Cricket, Athletics, Football, Hockey).
c. General and Scientific Knowledge.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64