You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Internet Oddities] Paradise Valley Stalker Discovers Equation for Love

in #internetoddities6 years ago

I've always said that "love" is merely a human chemical reaction to lower your IQ around someone via pheromones that you want to fuck.

Love is just chemicals.. that's why women LOVE chocolate..

" love compound in chocolate is PEA, phenethylamine. This chemical, which occurs in chocolate in small quantities, stimulates the nervous system and triggers the release of pleasurable opium-like compounds known as endorphins."

Love is just a drug and once you learn to control it.. you won't be crazy like the crazy bitch in this story.

:)

the more you know gif.gif

Sort:  

I guess really anything is just a chemical reaction if you break it down far enough.

Gotta say, I'm in love with chocolate too so y'know... :P

I've always wondered about Asexual people and their experiences with love and affection.

Different brains with different levels of chemicals!

I am more leaning towards asexual as I've had enough and am pretty grossed out by most people so even thinking about touching them makes me gag. shrugs

Absolutely bud!

ha, I can completely sympathise with what you say there! Humans in general are pretty gross, I'm looking forward to when we're just ethereal wisps of thought

Yes! Immortal logic and thought suspended in lighting exploring this reality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50