You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Internet Oddities] Paradise Valley Stalker Discovers Equation for Love

I saw this last week, wow such a cray cray!!
I just couldn't believe that 65,000 texts though how is that even humanly possible? While I do find this super scary and creepy after watching parts of it I can clearly see she is not mentally well and I hope she gets some kind of support for that while being monitored and contained.

Sort:  

It was the way she was surprised it was only 65,000!

Absolutely, and no doubt she'll start to receive the care she so desperately needs. Her ramblings were reminiscent of Charles Manson, to me at least.

Love addict who hopefully doesn't get a pussy pass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40