I love internet explorer.

in #internetexplorer8 years ago (edited)

Who doesn't love good ol' internet explorer? Now that it is replaced by Microsoft Edge, it is truly a memory of the past for us all.

There are many jokes made about internet explorer. To celebrate the passing of Internet Explorer, I have compiled a list of the best ones here.

Are you saying that internet explorer's market share is GOING UP AGAIN??? That explains what happened in the past few weeks...

Hey guys! Happy new year! --- Random internet explorer user

The picture says it all....

Every time you open a browser, you pull the trigger.

I bet you 1 million dollars that the editor of that paper used Internet Explorer.

Is it just me, or am I the only one here using Internet Explorer?

Rest In Peace I.E. May you have a happy afterlife.

P.S. If you have any other jokes, post them in the comments below!

Sort:  

Haha nice joke yul
Drop by in my post ya

IE is no longer supported by steemit as of the last update.
:/

I hate it. And I finally decided to uninstall Internet Explorer from my PC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56