How to check Internet Connectivity::::

in #internetconnectivity6 years ago (edited)

1: First open RUN from window logo area.
2: Type CMD here .
3: Then a black screen of CMD open.
4: Type here PING 192.168.10.1 0r www.google.com
5: If you get replies back its mean its connect to internet or if you seen host unreacheable then its not connected
Internet-Connection-Methods.jpg

Sort:  

@it-info-group, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

yes why not follow me also gave me upvote

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

yes why not ,,please share my post ,,,and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47