me, myself & my smartphone

in #internet7 years ago

do you know that? you leave your cell phone at home by mistake, and soon it feels as though some of you have stayed at home.
the nerves are tense, shortness of breath begins. PANIK! you are away from something that is really important to you.
In today's technology-driven reality, we experience this new symptom more and more do you think that this is normal?

this may sound banal, but the phenomenon is real enough that it has been studied. the Gabinete de Comunicación Estratégica in Mexico has just realesed that 25 % of the population became sad or frightened when they did not get a "Like " on Facebook or if the Internet connection was not working anymore.

what do you think about that ?

Sort:  

If someone views an article or comments and doesn't 'like' or 'upvote', I will still sleep well at night. Now if the internet isn't working, depending on the situation, I may have some sleepless nights. I guess it would depend more on the banks and grocery stores. @ironshield

I understand this and have the same opinion :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41