Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! 5+years In Internet Marketing, and I Never Made A Dime Before

in #internet7 years ago

2bb.jpg

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! Hey guys am 2bless, and have been into the internet marketing thing for more than 5+years now and i never made a dime before online.

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! I surve the internet everyday looking for ways to earn money online, spending close to about 5hours or more everyday online, even right now is 3:03am my time and have been on my lap top since 6pm yesterday, and this is what i do almost every day by day of my life.

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! To also let you know that right in my head now i know close to about 20-25 ways to make money online and have at one point or the other try all of them out, but they just didn't work out for me, after i will try them try for about some days, weeks, or even months, i just give up on them.

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! Have bought all kind of products online that promise to make me money in a short period of time but they all just didn't work out for me, and new program am in right now is called MOBE, I don't know if anyone here as had of it before, have you heard about MOBE BEFORE? please let me know if you have? So i can ask you some questions about them.

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! Why am writing this short story about myself is not because i love to write or because i want to make a blog post, but because i have realise that i need help real bad right now, and i will appreciate if anyone here can help out by sharing how they have been earning money online.

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! I really love to connect with anybody who don't mind to be a friend on here with me, maybe you can be the answer to my success story in the online marketing industry.

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! Please share my story with as many people as possible who will like to help me make a success online.

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! Am looking forward to connect and make friends with you guys on here.

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! My First $1 Online Will Be Celebrated. I Promise!

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! Here is what am going to do with my first one dollar online, and going to create a facebook page for it and share it with as many people as possible who will also like to make money online, showing them the same system or method that any one is going to be reaching me and how to earn money online, and your name will always come out in my story any where i tell it.

And here is my email if we can stay connected at [email protected], and looking forward in making new friend on here.

Sort:  

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! 5+years In Internet Marketing, and I Never Made A Dime Before.
Just need nelp to make money online.

Besides begging for "Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp!" -- what other employment skills do you possess? What schooling have you given yourself?

I was wondering the same thing. Those usually focused on asking for money don't do well here. This isn't some scheme to make money. They either need to find a create niche or engage the community some how.

If you want to market anything first you have to have a product. If you don't then it's just a scam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44