The Creativity of Stealing Content

in #internet6 years ago

I got this comment today by a chibit who called me a piece of shit because the only thing I am doing is stealing other peoples’ content without being creative in the slightest. Do you know how many layers of bullshit this claim has? Let me number them for you.

  1. I am not stealing content, I am exposing the truth. Something you cannot do without evidence. And evidence requires from you to show the content.

  2. I currently have 800 videos and they are not all just clips of other people. But you don’t know that because you didn’t bother to check them out.

  3. I am being extremely creative since I am clipping the original content, usually mixing it up with other videos, to the point it becomes a thing of its own. With a completely different message than the original.

  4. I am not stealing content and presenting it as my own. You know the footage is not mine and I show you the videos I used.

  5. I am being accused by a guy who is doing nothing to improve the community. He doesn’t make videos, he doesn’t educate or inform anyone. The only thing he does is trying to scare away the only guy in this god forsaken community who bothers to expose the truth. Meaning, he’s supporting the exact opposite of what he thinks he is achieving with this comment.

  6. He says it’s a mistake to go after Chibi because he never insults and encourages others to have their own opinion. How does this make any sense when Chibi’s bullshit constantly insult me and I have my own opinion by disagreeing with his god awful tactics.

  7. Which tactics am I talking about, you might ask. Oh, this is the best part. I disagree for the exact same things this idiot is accusing me of. The stealing, the insults, the lack of creativity.

You think all the bullshit symbolism he constantly squeaks about are his? No they are not, they are stolen from others. You think the bullshit prediction and theories are his? He steals them from other people.

You think the fan art he constantly uses in his thumbnails is his? He steals even that without ever crediting the creator. And that for some reason is not lack of creativity, it’s not theft of content and it’s not insulting anyone.

It’s not like he’s making thousands of dollars every month through other peoples’ work while making it seem like it’s all his idea or something.

“What you are doing is not what a decent man like Chibi does”. Yeah sure, that’s exactly what is going on here. Decent men should be shutting the fuck up and let evil triumph. So tell me, mister Atanu. How fucking stupid do you feel now for defending Chibi and accusing the Snob. Feel the burn!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83