I'm running a twitter poll to put a "price tag" on the Internet..!! What would you say was the true value of the Internet to the Global Population? Please feel free to leave a comment below if you would like to add your vote.

in #internet6 years ago

Putting a "price tag" on the Internet..!!

I'm running a twitter poll to put a price tag on the Internet.jpg

What is the real value of the Internet

I'm running a twitter poll to put a "price tag" on the Internet..!!

What would you say was the true value of the Internet?

Please feel free to leave a comment below, or cast your vote on twitter.

The tweet reads....

Blog.png

Blog.png

If you are on twitter and would like to cast your vote, please feel free to use the following link....

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1042850288737177600

Thanks for reading and I look forward to sharing the results of the poll tomorrow.

Stephen

Sort:  

It's worth more than any commodity... I think....
I will go and participate in the poll.
PS
I participated in the poll and I am glad my thinking is the same as of majority...

It's priceless!....:)...

I am in! I will participate in it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94