You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is it Becoming "Uncool" to Point Out Misinformation?

in #internet7 years ago (edited)

I suspect that it never was OK on fakebook - up until I stopped all use of that cursed site a year ago all I ever managed to do there was cease to be on speaking terms with people I barely knew to begin with...

That's one of the awesome things about Steemit - it's not just about being in agreement, sometimes it's about discussion and learning.

So here is one for you - I think the previous US president is really called Barry Soetoro, and is a gay cocaine addict and sociopath, who wasn't born in America, and whose "wife" is a man called Michael.

None of this really bothers me, and not being an American it's all like watching a slow motion train wreck. And I don't think America has had a real president since Kennedy - they are all puppets selected by the Rotchild family.

But I wouldn't say any of this on fakebook because it would be pointless. I'm only saying it here because I'm curious to see if it's OK to say it on your post

Sort:  

Totally okay. I have no strong attachment to any president in power since my birth. I think our political system is sorely flawed. :) I have pissed many a person off on facebook myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31