INTERNET MARKETING : "ETHICAL MARKETING" VS "SPAMMING"

in #internet7 years ago

Hi Friends,
This is Paul Ravie, from sunny Singapore, with another short video on some Internet Marketing tips.

As we are trying to grow online as Internet Marketers, one thing that annoys our potential prospects would be things that they may regard as "Spamming".

So, in this short video, I would like to give you some tips on "Ethical Marketing".

ETHICAL MARKETING is all about attracting our prospects to our offers or opportunities...It's about us "creating VALUE in the market place"...which is also known as "ATTRACTIVE MARKETING".

I hope you find my video helpful in your journey in this EXCITING journey as an Internet Marketer.

Pls feel free to subscribe to my Youtube Channel.

Also, pls feel free to check out my posts & follow me on Steemit :)
https://www.steemit.com/@paulravie

Thanks & Have A Great Day,
Paul Ravie
Singapore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52