You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA, USA, USA: America's 4G Network Is Ranked 62nd 'Best' In The World (Behind Macedonia)

in #internet6 years ago

And I thought nothing can surprise me. Not that we are not in top 10, but being even behind Macedonia? I hope our president does what he promised to do. $1.5 trillion infrastructure spending bill. I just hope it passes. With all the debt trouble why not increase it even more, it just can’t get any worse. Thanks for you post, it’s alway very informative.

Sort:  

Yeah, this surprised me as well!
Not sure if anything can be done about the debt trouble anymore though...

of course Macedonia is less than 10,000 square miles an the US is 3.8 million.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65