My Journey To 100$ a Day

in #internet7 years ago

Hey guys this is my first time posting on Steemit and I am very excited, this journey is made to keep me accountable and to give me motivation to keep going.

I am going to report here whenever I have the chance to, right now I am unemployed and I have been struggling to make any income online, right now I have a website that is pulling in 5 to 10 dollars a day, usually more around 5.....

I have another website which I see a lot of potential in so what I am going to do in this steemit journey is document each day the following things

  1. how many hours a day have I worked.
    2.what I have accomplished.
  2. the earnings of that day.

I plan on reaching 100$ a day by the end of this journey!!!!
im really excited! wish me luck

Sort:  

HI. When is the end of your journey?

I will be doing 30 days of this

Congratulations @lightdog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I honestly wish you all the luck in the world, I too am embarking on the same journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74