How much time do you spend on the Internet per day?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #internet4 years ago

I think that the long hours sitting behind a computer screen is really exhausting. For me, I sit daily from dawn until after sunset behind the computer screen, and of course this includes my remote work as well ..

Sometimes I feel pain in the back, neck and eyes, despite taking intermittent breaks, but many times I am so excited about work that I forget myself and the hours pass without feeling it ..

image.png

Are you suffering like mine? Especially in the circumstances of the embargo that imposed the spread of the Corona epidemic this period?

Perhaps this is the tax of working from home, sitting for long hours, and the resulting pain and exhaustion.

Is there a solution to that other than leaving the computer ..

It is true .. I did not talk about the mobile phone, whose role comes after finishing work on the computer, and it is a disaster in itself.

Sort:  

I'm on internet 25 hours a day.

A day is 24 hours, and you say 25 hours, I don't understand how you do this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68